Ganymede
Ganymede

Ready for a journey to Ganymede ?

Ganymede is a competitive development and tableau-building game for 2 to 4 players. It plays 10 minutes per player.

Designed by Hope S. Hwang and illustrated by Oliver Mootoo, players are corporations specialized in transporting Settlers to Ganymede, where the Settlers Ships launch site is located. These Ships will lead the Settlers to distant planets of the galaxy ...

In Ganymede, resources (Settlers) are not spent but transported from a location to another thanks to the Shuttle cards used by players during the game. Settlers return to the reserve once a completed Settlers Ships takes off, rewarding players with victory points.

2 to 4 players, 14+
10 min per player

Designed by Hope S. HWANG
Illustrated by Oliver MOOTOO
Ganymede

Video

You can find the English rules on our YouTube channel.

How to play

On their turn, the active player performs 1 action among the following 3 :

Our website

&nsbp;

How to win

The game end when a player completes their 4th Settlers Ship. Players score their completed Settlers Ships, their Reputation track and 1VP for each Settler on their uncompleted Settlers Ships. The player with the most VP wins the game !

Buy Ganymede online
Buy Ganymede online

Components

- 52 Settlers meeples
- 90 Shuttles and Settlers Ships cards
- 4 Player Boards
- 4 Reputation markers
- 1 rulebook in 3 languages (English, French, Korean)

Ganymede
Ganymede

Prêt pour un départ vers Ganymède ?

Ganymede est un jeu de développement et de construction de tableau pour 2 A 4 joueurs, d’une durée de 10 minutes par joueur.

Créé par Hope. S. Hwang et illustré par Oliver Mootoo, vous incarnez une Corporation du futur spécialisée dans le transport de Colons de la Terre vers Ganymede, où se trouve la base de lancement de Vaisseaux destinés à coloniser des planètes lointaines de la galaxie …

Dans Ganymede, les ressources (les Colons) ne sont pas dépensées mais déplacées d’un lieu à un autre grâce aux cartes Navette Spatiale utilisées pendant la partie. Les Colons ne retournent dans la réserve que lorsqu’un Vaisseau de Colons décolle, accordant ainsi des points de victoire aux joueurs.

de 2 à 4 joueurs, à partir de 14 ans
10 min par joueur

Un jeu de Hope S. HWANG
illustré par Oliver MOOTOO
Ganymede

Vidéo

Découvrez les règles sur notre chaîne Youtube.

Comment jouer

A son tour le joueur actif effectue une action parmi les 2 suivantes :

Notre site officiel

 

Comment gagner

La partie se termine lorsqu’un joueur a fait décoller son 4ème Vaisseau de Colons. Les joueurs additionnent les points des Vaisseaux de Colons qu’ils ont fait décoller, les points de leur piste de Réputation et 1 point par Colon sur les Vaisseaux de Colon qui n’ont pas encore décollé. Le joueur avec le total le plus élevé remporte la partie !

Ganymède sur notre boutique
Ganymède sur notre boutique

Matériel

- 52 meeples Colon
- 90 cartes Navette et Vaisseau de Colons
- 4 Plateaux Individuels
- 4 marqueurs de Réputation
- 1 Livret de règles en 3 langues (anglais, coréen, français)